Posted by: kaleidophonic | February 10, 2010

Be My Valentine!

This Sunday on the Kaleidophone I’m asking you all to be my Valentine as I serve up my tribute to the radio and radio audiences on the last day of CFRC’s funding drive. I’ll also try to make room for a few special requests, so if you’d like something specific played leave a comment below and I’ll see what I can do. Please get them in well in advance of 10pm Sunday so I have enough time to hunt the track down and add it to the playlist.

What do you think?

Categories

