Posted by: kaleidophonic | September 18, 2012

Sound-studies bookshelf

Hi all,

As promised, a new feature on Kaleidophonic: I’ve added a bookshelf page. You can access this page by clicking on the “Bookshelf” tab above. Or just clicking this linky here.

The bookshelf page contains a bibliography of various books I’ve read that can generally be considered of use to anyone interested in sound, noise, and music. Basically, a list of sound studies books!

As I read more books I will add them to the bookshelf. If you have a title you think I should read/add/review, feel free to shoot me a comment!

KJ

What do you think?

Categories

